Zippos Circus Home page

 

OMG! The all-new show from London’s Favourite Circus.     fb-logo    youtube   tw-logo  

Our two-hour circus spectacular includes the incredible motorcycle Globe of Terror, globally-renowned musical clowns The Rastellis, Summer’s beautiful Liberty horses, Tumbling and human pyramids from the Kenya Boys, Gold-medal balancer Kremena from Bulgaria and much, much more, all hosted by the World’s Greatest Ringmaster, Norman Barrett MBE.

price-box-2015-2
seatplanqt

See Zippos Circus at BLACKHEATH
From Thursday March 26th until Tuesday April 7th
Shooters Hill Road, Lewisham, London SE3 0UA

Performances
Thursday March 26: 7.30pm
Friday March 27: 5pm & 7.30pm
Saturday March 28: 3pm & 7pm
Sunday March 29: 12 noon & 3pm
Monday March 30: 3pm & 7pm
Tuesday March 31: 3pm & 7pm
Wednesday April 1: 3pm & 7pm
Thursday April 2: 3pm & 7pm
Friday April 3: 3pm & 7pm
Saturday April 4: 3pm & 7pm
Sunday April 5: 12 noon & 3pm
Monday April 6: 3pm & 7pm + Open House 11am
Tuesday April 7: 3pm

CLICK HERE to book ONLINE for Blackheath
or
Dial-a-Seat 0871 210 2100
Calls cost 10p per minute plus network extras


 See Zippos Circus at BROCKWELL PARK
From Thursday April 9th until Tuesday April 14th

Norwood Road, Herne Hill, London SE24 9AA

Performances
Thursday April 9: 7.30pm
Friday April 10: 3pm & 7pm + Open House 11am
Saturday April 11: 3pm & 7pm
Sunday April 12: 12 noon & 3pm
Monday April 13: 5pm & 7.30pm
Tuesday April 14: 6pm

CLICK HERE to book ONLINE for Brockwell Park
or
Dial-a-Seat 0871 210 2100
Calls cost 10p per minute plus network extras


See Zippos Circus at SIDCUP
From Thursday April 16th until Tuesday April 21st

Sidcup Place Park, Chislehurst Road, Sidcup, Kent DA14 6BF

Performances
Thursday April 16: 7.30pm
Friday April 17: 5pm & 7.30pm + Open House 11am
Saturday April 18: 3pm & 7pm
Sunday April 19: 12 noon & 3pm
Monday April 20: 5pm & 7.30pm
Tuesday April 21: 6pm

CLICK HERE to book ONLINE for Sidcup
or
Dial-a-Seat 0871 210 2100
Calls cost 10p per minute plus network extras


See Zippos Circus at FINSBURY PARK
From Thursday April 23rd until Tuesday April 28th

Finsbury Park, Seven Sisters Road, London N4 2DH

Performances
Thursday April 23: 7.30pm
Friday April 24: 5pm & 7.30pm + Open House 11am
Saturday April 25: 3pm & 7pm
Sunday April 26: 12 noon & 3pm
Monday April 27: 5pm & 7.30pm
Tuesday April 28: 6pm

CLICK HERE to book ONLINE for Finsbury Park
or
Dial-a-Seat 0871 210 2100
Calls cost 10p per minute plus network extras


 See Zippos Circus at MITCHAM
From Thursday April 30th until Tuesday May 5th

Figge’s Marsh, London Road, Mitcham CR4 3LB

Performances
Thursday April 30: 7.30pm
Friday May 1: 5pm & 7.30pm + Open House 11am
Saturday May 2: 3pm & 7pm
Sunday May 3: 12 noon & 3pm
Monday May 4: 12 noon & 3pm & 7pm
Tuesday May 5: 6pm

CLICK HERE to book ONLINE for Mitcham
or
Dial-a-Seat 0871 210 2100
Calls cost 10p per minute plus network extras

facebook.com/zippocircus

OMG!!! #BLACKHEATH
You don't know what you are missing!
The #FABULOUS #LUCIUS TEAM are back!!
BIGGER and BETTER than before.
These 4 young lads have NO FEAR in the splitting GLOBE OF TERROR!!
See them live only at #ZIPPOSCIRCUS
SHOWS TODAY: 3pm & 7pm
www.zippos.co.uk
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Fantastic clips of our 2015 show by Daniella josefina ... See MoreSee Less

Great Show

View on Facebook

Great Show ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Don't let the cold wind put you off!!
ITS NICE AND WARM IN OUR LOVELY MEGADOME
We have 2 shows today at 3pm & 7pm
DISCOUNTED TICKETS AVAILABLE AT: www.londonsfavouritecircus.co.uk
#ZIPPOSCIRCUS #BLACKHEATH
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Amazing time today at your 3pm show! I've been to a circus before but this was my first time at Zippos and all I can say is I will not be booking anywhere else again! You guys were awesome and had my 5 year old on the edge of her seat! Such a good show and already recommended you to lots of friends who have booked tickets today! My little girl is still talking about her favourite bits! Well done everyone! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Hi zippos -can you tell me what time your 3pm show finishes please (I know it's 2hrs but is there an interval or anything?) thanks 😄😄 ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

acplogo Zippos Circus is a member of the Association of Circus Proprietors of Great Britain

 

london-pride-web-5