Zippos Circus

locations


• 16 August 2018 - 28 August 2018 •

Brighton



BOOK NOW

Hove Lawns, Kingsway, by King Alfred Leisure Centre, Brighton,
BN3 2WW

0871 210 2100




PERFORMANCES
Thursday August 16:     7.30pm only
Friday August 17:          3pm & 7.30pm + Open House 11am
Saturday August 18:      3pm & 7.30pm
Sunday August 19:       12noon & 3pm
Monday August 20:      3pm & 7.30pm
Tuesday August 21:      3pm & 7.30pm
Wednesday August 22: 3pm & 7.30pm
Thursday August 23:     3pm & 7.30pm
Friday August 24:          3pm & 7.30pm
Saturday August 25:      3pm & 7.30pm
Sunday August 26:       12noon & 3pm
Monday August 27:       3pm & 7.30pm
Tuesday August 28:        3pm only

TRAVEL:
Circus car-parking nearby
Rail: Hove
Buses: 700 & N700 Coastliner