Zippos Circus

locations


• 19 October 2017 - 29 October 2017 •

Brent Cross



BOOK NOW

Brent Cross Shopping Centre, South Car Park, Prince Charles Drive, Brent Cross, London,
NW4 3FP

0871 210 2100




PERFORMANCES
Thursday Oct 19 7.30pm only Preview Show
Friday Oct 20 5pm & 7.30pm + Open House 11am
Saturday Oct 21 3pm & 6pm
Sunday Oct 22 12noon & 3pm
Monday Oct 23 3pm & 7pm
Tuesday Oct 24 3pm & 7pm
Wednesday Oct 25 3pm & 7pm
Thursday Oct 26 3pm & 7pm
Friday Oct 27 3pm & 7pm
Saturday Oct 28 3pm & 6pm
Sunday Oct 29 12noon & 3pm

TRAVEL:
Rail: Brent Cross (10 mins)
Buses: 102, 112, 142, 143, 182, 189, 210, 266, 326
Car-parking nearby