Zippos Circus

locations


• 29 March 2018 - 10 April 2018 •

Blackheath



BOOK NOW

Blackheath, Shooters Hill Road, London,
SE3 0UA

0871 210 2100




Performances:
Thursday March 29: 7.30pm
Friday March 30: 3pm & 7pm
Saturday March 31: 3pm & 7pm
Sunday April 1: 3pm & 7pm
Monday April 2: 3pm & 7pm
Tuesday April 3: 3pm & 7pm + Open House 11am TBC
Wednesday April 4: 3pm & 7pm
Thursday April 5: 3pm & 7pm
Friday April 6: 3pm & 7pm
Saturday April 7: 3pm & 7pm
Sunday April 8: 3pm & 7pm
Monday April 9: 3pm & 7pm
Tuesday April 10: 3pm

TRAVEL:
Buses: 53, 54, 202, 380, 386,
Rail: Blackheath: 10 minutes)
Circus car parking on site £1 per car